Click to view moreClick to view more
Click to view moreClick to view more

City of Daytona Beach Election Results.

Wed, Nov 04, 2020 at 1:30PM

Written by Kristen Schmutz

Belden Communications News



The results are in for the City of Daytona Beach’s election yesterday.


Congratulations are in order, for incumbent Aaron Delgado for Zone 2 and commissioner-elect Stacy Cantu for Zone 4 on winning their seats on Daytona Beach’s City Commission.


Delgado captured 61.6% of votes and Cantu received 59.7%.


Both electoral winners will join Mayor Derrick Henry and commissioner Paula Reed who represents Zone 6, who won their seats during the primary election, for a swearing-in ceremony at 6 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 11, in the commission chambers at City Hall, off S. Ridgewood Ave.


A big thanks to commissioner Rob Gilliland for your service and representing constituents of Zone 4 for 15 years.

Bookmark & Share

User Comments

Be the first to comment on this post below!

Click to view more
Join Our
Mailing List!
For the latest specials, events and more! Click here to join
Area Map